Amp Fiddler – Amp Dog Knights (2017)

Artist: Amp Fiddler
Name of Album: Amp Dog Knights
Year of Album: 2017
Genre: Neo Soul
Format: MP3 320 Kbps
ZIP RAR File Size: 155 Mb

Album Songs:
01 – Grandma’s Radio (feat. Sound Boy)
02 – Return of the Ghetto Fly (feat. J Dilla, T3, Neco Redd)
03 – Keep Coming
04 – It’s Alright (feat. Neco Redd, Ideeyah) [Waajeed’s Earl Flynn Remix]
05 – Good Vibes (feat. Only Child)
06 – Through Your Soul (feat. Bubz Fiddler, J Dilla)
07 – I’m Feeling You
08 – Put Me in Your Pocket (feat. Dames Brown, Will Sessions, Chris Bruce)
09 – No Politics (feat. Neco Redd, Andres, Bubz Fiddler)
10 – It’s Alright (feat. Neco Redd)
11 – Say So
12 – I Get Moody Sometimes (feat. Moodymann)
13 – So Sweet (feat. Neco Redd) [Louie Vega Remix]
14 – It’s Alright (feat. Neco Redd, Ideeyah) [Waajeed’s Conant Gardens Remix]



Album Description:

Here! you can free download torrent: Amp Fiddler – Amp Dog Knights (2017) in MP3 320Kbps.

0 thoughts on “Amp Fiddler – Amp Dog Knights (2017)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *