Anne-Sophie Mutter & John Williams – Across The Stars (2019)

Artist: Anne-Sophie Mutter And John Williams
Name of Album: Across The Stars
Year of Album: 2019
Genre: Classical
Format: MP3 320 Kbps
ZIP RAR File Size: 126 Mb

Album Songs:
01 – Rey’s Theme (From Star Wars The Force Awakens)
02 – Yoda’s Theme (From Star Wars The Empire Strikes Back)
03 – Hedwig’s Theme (From Harry Potter And The Philosopher’s Stone)
04 – Across The Stars (Love Theme) (From Star Wars Attack Of The Clones)
05 – Donnybrook Fair (Based On Blowing Off Steam From Far And Away)
06 – Sayuri’s Theme (From Memoirs Of A Geisha)
07 – Night Journeys (From Dracula)
08 – Theme (From Sabrina)
09 – The Duel (From The Adventures Of Tintin)
10 – Luke And Leia (From Star Wars Return Of The Jedi)
11 – Nice To Be Around (From Cinderella Liberty)
12 – Theme (From Schindler’s List)



Album Description:

Here! you can free download torrent: Anne-Sophie Mutter & John Williams – Across The Stars (2019) in MP3 320Kbps.

0 thoughts on “Anne-Sophie Mutter & John Williams – Across The Stars (2019)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *