Beegie Adair – Grover’s Hat Project (2019)

Artist: Beegie Adair
Name of Album: Grover’s Hat Project
Year of Album: 2019
Genre: Blues
Format: MP3 320 Kbps
ZIP RAR File Size: 134 Mb

Album Songs:
01 – Darkness On The Delta (Feat. Vince Gill)
02 – King ZIP RAR File Size Papa (Feat. Jonell Mosser)
03 – Tomorrow Night (Feat. Delbert McClinton)
04 – San Antonio Rose (Feat. The Grover’s Hat Band)
05 – Anytime (Feat. Ranger Doug)
06 – That’s My Desire (Feat. Ray Stevens)
07 – Honey Come And Dance With Me (Feat. Kenny Sears)
08 – Among My Souvenirs (Feat. Michelle Capps & Jimmy Capps)
09 – If I Could Be With You (One Hour Tonight) (Feat. Delbert McClinton)
10 – Someday Soon, Sweetheart (Feat. Carolyn Martin)
11 – The Gypsy (Feat. Vince Gill)
12 – Twelfth Street Rag (Feat. The Grover’s Hat Band)
13 – You Made Me Love You (Feat. Connie Smith)
14 – Just A Little Lovin’ (Feat. Ag Long)
15 – That’s My Desire (Bonus Track) (Feat. Ray Stevens)



Album Description:

Here! you can free download torrent: Beegie Adair – Grover’s Hat Project (2019) in MP3 320Kbps.

0 thoughts on “Beegie Adair – Grover’s Hat Project (2019)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *