Chris Stamey & The Modrec Orchestra – New Songs For The 20th Century (2019) 0

Artist: Chris Stamey And The Modrec Orchestra
Name of Album: New Songs For The 20th Century
Year of Album: 2019
Genre: Pop
Format: MP3 320 Kbps
ZIP RAR File Size: 247 Mb

Album Songs:
01 – Manhattan Melody (That’s My New York) [feat. Django Haskins
02 – It’s Been A While (feat. Django Haskins)
03 – I Don’t Believe In Romance (feat. Caitlin Cary)
04 – What Is This Music That I Hear (feat. Kristen Lambert with B
05 – Occasional Shivers (feat. Nnenna Freelon with Will Campbell)
06 – On The Street Where We Used To Live (feat. Brett Harris)
07 – On An Evening Such As This (feat. Kristen Lambert)
08 – Your Last Forever After (feat. Caitlin Cary)
09 – There’s Not A Cloud In The Sky (feat. Ariel Pocock)
10 – Dear Friend (feat. Millie McGuire)
11 – Insomnia (feat. Kristen Lambert with Bill Frisell & Nels Cli
12 – I Am Yours (feat. Millie McGuire)
13 – I Fall In Love (So Easily) [feat. Millie McGuire]
14 – Beneath The Underdog (feat. Marshall Crenshaw, Don Dixon, an
15 – In-tox-i-cho-cli-fi-ca-tion (feat. Django Haskins)
16 – In Spanish Harlem (feat. Faith Jones with Brett Harris)
17 – The Woman Who Walks The Sea (feat. Kristen Lambert)
18 – For A Muse (feat. Django Haskins)
19 – Lover, Can You Hear Me (feat. Skylar Gudasz)
20 – Pretty Butterfly (feat. Millie McGuire)
21 – I Didn’t Mean To Fall In Love With You (feat. Kristen Lamber
22 – Life Is But A Dream (feat. Matt McMichaels)
23 – And I Love Him (feat. Kristen Lambert)
24 – Unpredictable (feat. Millie McGuire and Presyce Baez)
25 – I Lost Track Of The Time (feat. Django Haskins)
26 – Occasional Shivers (Reprise) [feat. Presyce Baez with Dave F



Album Description:

Here! you can free download torrent: Chris Stamey & The Modrec Orchestra – New Songs For The 20th Century (2019) in MP3 320Kbps.