Dick Haymes – Keep It Simple Remastered (2019)

Artist: Dick Haymes
Name of Album: Keep It Simple Remastered
Year of Album: 2019
Genre: Jazz
Format: MP3 320 Kbps
ZIP RAR File Size: 83 Mb

Album Songs:
01 – The More I See You
02 – I Get Along Without You Very Well
03 – Little White Lies
04 – Almost Like Being in Love Brigadoon Almost Like Being In Love
05 – I’ll Remember April
06 – State Fair That’s for Me – It Might as Well Be Spring
07 – Of Thee I sing Who cares
08 – Stella by Starlight The Uninvited Stella by Starlight
09 – The Very Thought of You
10 – The Goldwyn Follies Love Is Here to Stay
11 – The Goldwyn Follies Love Walked In
12 – Hello Frisco You’ll Never Know
13 – Iceland There Will Never Be Another You



Album Description:

Here! you can free download torrent: Dick Haymes – Keep It Simple Remastered (2019) in MP3 320Kbps.

0 thoughts on “Dick Haymes – Keep It Simple Remastered (2019)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *