Joan Baez – Live In New York (2019)

Artist: Joan Baez
Name of Album: Live In New York
Year of Album: 2019
Genre: Folk
Format: MP3 320 Kbps
ZIP RAR File Size: 72 Mb

Album Songs:
01 – Carry It On (Live)
02 – Amazing Grace (Live)
03 – If I Had A Hammer (Live)
04 – Oh, Freedom (Live)
05 – Oh, Happy Day (Live)
06 – Joe Hill (Live)
07 – Blowin’ In The Wind (Live)
08 – There But For Fortune (Live)
09 – Ain’t Gonna Let Nobody Turn Me Around (Live)



Album Description:

Here! you can free download torrent: Joan Baez – Live In New York (2019) in MP3 320Kbps.

0 thoughts on “Joan Baez – Live In New York (2019)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *