Karl Jenkins – Stabat Mater (2019)

Artist: Karl Jenkins
Name of Album: Stabat Mater
Year of Album: 2019
Genre: Classical
Format: MP3 320 Kbps
ZIP RAR File Size: 149 Mb

Album Songs:
01 – Stabat mater I. Cantus Lacrimosus
02 – Stabat mater II. Incantation
03 – Stabat mater III. Vidit Jesum In Tormentis
04 – Stabat mater IV. Lament
05 – Stabat mater V. Sancta Mater
06 – Stabat mater VI. Now My Life Is Only Weeping
07 – Stabat mater VII. And The Mother Did Weep
08 – Stabat mater VIII. Virgo Virginum
09 – Stabat mater IX. Are You Lost Out In Darkness
10 – Stabat mater X. Ave Verum
11 – Stabat mater XI. Fac, Ut Portem Christi Mortem
12 – Stabat mater XII. Paradisi Gloria
13 – Stabat mater X. Ave Verum (Choral Version)



Album Description:

Here! you can free download torrent: Karl Jenkins – Stabat Mater (2019) in MP3 320Kbps.

0 thoughts on “Karl Jenkins – Stabat Mater (2019)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *