Keith Murray – Lord Of The Metaphor 2 (2019)

Artist: Keith Murray
Name of Album: Lord Of The Metaphor 2
Year of Album: 2019
Genre: Hip Hop
Format: MP3 320 Kbps
ZIP RAR File Size: 85 Mb

Album Songs:
01 – He’s Back (prod. Rockwilder)
02 – Don’t Make No Sense (feat. Erick Sermon, Redman)
03 – We Ridin’
04 – No Brainer (DJ Concept Remix) (feat. Canibus)
05 – Cold Blooded (feat. Reef The Lost Cauze, Al J)
06 – Transmitter Failure (feat. Mr. Cheeks, G. Dep)
07 – All in Together Now (feat. Heltah Skeltah, Homeboy Sandman)
08 – The Majors (feat. Casual, Planet Asia, Prince Ali)
09 – Gotta Be Real (DJ Supa Dave Remix) (feat. Canibus)
10 – Beauty Rest



Album Description:

Here! you can free download torrent: Keith Murray – Lord Of The Metaphor 2 (2019) in MP3 320Kbps.

0 thoughts on “Keith Murray – Lord Of The Metaphor 2 (2019)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Older Post →