Manu Louis – Cream Parade (2019)

Artist: Manu Louis
Name of Album: Cream Parade
Year of Album: 2019
Genre: Pop
Format: MP3 320 Kbps
ZIP RAR File Size: 88 Mb

Album Songs:
01 – Saxophone (feat. Greg Tirtiaux)
02 – Internet (feat. Nyllo Canela)
03 – Efface (feat. Heidi Heidelberg, Greg Tirtiaux, Nyllo Canela)
04 – Data Farm (feat. Adi Gelbart, Greg Tirtiaux, Nyllo Canela)
05 – My Wife Is Leaving Me for the Prime Minister (feat. Heidi Heidelberg, Greg Tirtiaux, Yann Lecollaire)
06 – President (feat. Nyllo Canela)
07 – The Screen (feat. Greg Tirtiaux, Nyllo Canela)
08 – Internet’s Farewell (feat. Heidi Heidelberg, Nyllo Canela)
09 – Tardigrade (feat. Greg Tirtiaux, Nyllo Canela)



Album Description:

Here! you can free download torrent: Manu Louis – Cream Parade (2019) in MP3 320Kbps.

0 thoughts on “Manu Louis – Cream Parade (2019)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *