Morgxn – Vital Blue (2019)

Artist: Morgxn
Name of Album: Vital Blue
Year of Album: 2019
Genre: Indie Pop
Format: MP3 320 Kbps
ZIP RAR File Size: 46 Mb

Album Songs:
01 – blue (feat. Nicholas Petricca)
02 – home (s t r i p p e d)
03 – harpoon (how does it feel) (s t r i p p e d)
04 – carry the weight (s t r i p p e d)
05 – me without you (s t r i p p e d)



Album Description:

Here! you can free download torrent: Morgxn – Vital Blue (2019) in MP3 320Kbps.

0 thoughts on “Morgxn – Vital Blue (2019)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *