Nordvargr – Tantum Melior (2019)

Artist: Nordvargr
Name of Album: Tantum Melior
Year of Album: 2019
Genre: Electronic
Format: MP3 320 Kbps
ZIP RAR File Size: 84 Mb

Album Songs:
01 – Into the Cycle of All and Nothing (Mz.412 Rework)
02 – Sweet Death Triumphant (Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio Rework)
03 – At the Crossroads of Immortality (Vassafor Rework)
04 – Invocation for a Malignant Spirit (Visions Rework)
05 – Sweet Death Triumphant (Kristoffer Oustad Rework)
06 – Salve Teragmon (Spetsnaz Rework)
07 – Manifestation (Michael Idehall Rework)
08 – Sweet Death Triumphant (Thorofon Rework)
09 – Consolamentum (The Benjolin Codex Rework)



Album Description:

Here! you can free download torrent: Nordvargr – Tantum Melior (2019) in MP3 320Kbps.

0 thoughts on “Nordvargr – Tantum Melior (2019)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *