Pain Patterns – The Dawn Collective (2019)

Artist: Pain Patterns
Name of Album: The Dawn Collective
Year of Album: 2019
Genre: Progressive Death Metal
Format: MP3 320 Kbps
ZIP RAR File Size: 124 Mb

Album Songs:
01 – Odyssey, Pt. II Glass Walkways
02 – Vacuous
03 – Of Moon Birth
04 – The Dawn Collector
05 – Drinking Souls
06 – To Catch a Star (Like a Tear from the Sky)
07 – Curse of the Windigo
08 – The Tree of Knowledge and Death (This Forest Bleeds)



Album Description:

Here! you can free download torrent: Pain Patterns – The Dawn Collective (2019) in MP3 320Kbps.

0 thoughts on “Pain Patterns – The Dawn Collective (2019)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *