Paul Simon – Graceland The Remixes (2018)

Artist: Paul Simon
Name of Album: Graceland The Remixes
Year of Album: 2018
Genre: Electronic
Format: MP3 320 Kbps
ZIP RAR File Size: 159 Mb

Album Songs:
01 – Homeless (Joris Voorn Remix)
02 – Gumboots (Joyce Muniz Remix)
03 – I Know What I Know (Sharam’s Motherland Mix)
04 – Crazy Love, Vol. II (Paul Oakenfold Extended Remix)
05 – The Boy In the Bubble (Richy Ahmed Remix)
06 – You Can Call Me Al (Groove Armada Dub Redemption)
07 – Under African Skies (Rich PinderDjoko Vocal Mix)
08 – Graceland (MK & KC Lights Remix)
09 – That Was Your Mother (Gui Boratto Remix)
10 – Diamonds On the Soles of Her Shoes (Thievery Corporation Remix)
11 – All Around the World or the Myth of Fingerprints (Photek Remix)
12 – Homeless (Joris Voorn Kitchen Table Mix The Duke of New York’s Edit)



Album Description:

Here! you can free download torrent: Paul Simon – Graceland The Remixes (2018) in MP3 320Kbps.

0 thoughts on “Paul Simon – Graceland The Remixes (2018)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *