Planxty – One Night In Bremen (Live) (2018)

Artist: Planxty
Name of Album: One Night In Bremen Live
Year of Album: 2018
Genre: Celtic Folk
Format: MP3 320 Kbps
ZIP RAR File Size: 135 Mb

Album Songs:
01 – The Pursuit of Farmer Michael Hayes (Live)
02 – Ride a Mile Hardiman the Fiddler The Yellow Wattle (Live)
03 – The Bonny Light Horseman (Live)
04 – East of Glendart Brian O’Lynn Pay the Reckoning (Live)
05 – The Rambling Boys of Pleasure (Live)
06 – The Good Ship Kangeroo (Live)
07 – The Humours of Carrigaholt The Chattering Magpie Lord MacDonald’s (Live)
08 – The Rambling Siuler (Live)
09 – Smeceno Horo (Live)
10 – Raggle Taggle Gypsy Tabhair Dom Do Lamh (Live)
11 – Nancy Spain (Live)
12 – The Blackberry Blossom Lucky in Love The Dairy Maid (Live)



Album Description:

Here! you can free download torrent: Planxty – One Night In Bremen (Live) (2018) in MP3 320Kbps.

0 thoughts on “Planxty – One Night In Bremen (Live) (2018)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *