Quincy Jones – Go West, Man! (2019)

Artist: Quincy Jones
Name of Album: Go West, Man!
Year of Album: 2019
Genre: Jazz
Format: MP3 320 Kbps
ZIP RAR File Size: 95 Mb

Album Songs:
01 – Dancing Pants (Remastered)
02 – Blues Day (Remastered)
03 – Bright Moon (Remastered)
04 – No Bones At All (Remastered)
05 – The Oom Is Blues (Remastered)
06 – Be My Guest (Remastered)
07 – What’s New, We’ll Be Togther Again, Time On My Hands, You Go To My Head, Laura (Remastered)
08 – London Derriere (Remastered)
09 – King’s Road Blues (Remastered)



Album Description:

Here! you can free download torrent: Quincy Jones – Go West, Man! (2019) in MP3 320Kbps.

0 thoughts on “Quincy Jones – Go West, Man! (2019)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *