Reel People – Retroflection Remixed (2019)

Artist: Reel People
Name of Album: Retroflection Remixed
Year of Album: 2019
Genre: R&B
Format: MP3 320 Kbps
ZIP RAR File Size: 182 Mb

Album Songs:
01 – I Need Your Lovin’ (feat. LaSharVu) (Mousse T. Remix)
02 – Joyous (Matt Cooper’s Outside Deep Joyous Mix)
03 – Don’t Stop the Music (feat. Angie Stone) (Art of Tones Modern Disco Mix)
04 – Can We Pretend (feat. Tony Momrelle) (Tall Black Guy Samba Mix)
05 – Twilight (Atjazz Love Soul Remix)
06 – Keep It Up (feat. Anthony David) (DJ Spinna Galactic Funk Remix)
07 – Always There (feat. Sharlene Hector) (Scott Diaz Funk Excursion)
08 – I’m in Love (feat. Navasha Daya) (Buscrates Remix)
09 – Joyous (Yoruba Soul Mix)
10 – I Want to Thank You (feat. Mica Paris) (Sebb Junior Remix)
11 – Thinking About Your Love (feat. Omar) (Da Brownie Remix)
12 – Can’t Fake the Feeling (feat. Navasha Daya) (John Morales M+M Main Mix)
13 – Buttercup (feat. Tony Momrelle) (Terry Hunter Main Club Mix)



Album Description:

Here! you can free download torrent: Reel People – Retroflection Remixed (2019) in MP3 320Kbps.

0 thoughts on “Reel People – Retroflection Remixed (2019)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *