Richard Clayderman – Broadway Favourites (2017)

Artist: Richard Clayderman
Name of Album: Broadway Favourites
Year of Album: 2017
Genre: Instrumental
Format: MP3 320 Kbps
ZIP RAR File Size: 106 Mb

Album Songs:
01 – Bewitched (From Pal Joey)
02 – On the Street Where You Live (From My Fair Lady)
03 – If I Loved You (From Carousel)
04 – People (From Funny Girl)
05 – Begin the Beguine (From Jubilee)
06 – You’ll Never Walk Alone (From Carousel)
07 – I Love Paris (From Can-Can)
08 – Night and Day (From Gay Divorce)
09 – Smoke Gets In Your Eyes (From Roberta)
10 – Summertime (From Porgy and Bess)
11 – I’ve Grown Accustomed to Her Face (From My Fair Lady)
12 – True Love (From High Society)
13 – The Way You Look Tonight (From Swing Time)
14 – (I’d Like To Get You On A) Slow Boat to China [From Popular Standard]
15 – My Ship (From Lady In The Dark)



Album Description:

Here! you can free download torrent: Richard Clayderman – Broadway Favourites (2017) in MP3 320Kbps.

0 thoughts on “Richard Clayderman – Broadway Favourites (2017)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *