Ronnie Milsap – The Duets (2019)

Artist: Ronnie Milsap
Name of Album: The Duets
Year of Album: 2019
Genre: Country
Format: MP3 320 Kbps
ZIP RAR File Size: 120 Mb

Album Songs:
01 – Southern Boys and Detroit Wheels (feat. Billy Gibbons)
02 – Stranger in My House (feat. Luke Bryan)
03 – Smokey Mountain Rain (feat. Dolly Parton)
04 – Prisoner of the Highway (feat. Jason Aldean)
05 – A Woman’s Love (feat. Willie Nelson)
06 – Happy Happy Birthday Baby (feat. Lucy Angel)
07 – No Getting Over Me (feat. Kacey Musgraves)
08 – Lost in the Fifties (feat. Little Big Town)
09 – Houston Solution (feat. George Strait)
10 – What a Women Can Mean to a Man (feat. Jessie Key)
11 – Misery Loves Company (feat. Leon Russell)
12 – You’re Nobody (feat. Steven Curtis Chapman)
13 – Shakey Ground (feat. Montgomery Gentry)



Album Description:

Here! you can free download torrent: Ronnie Milsap – The Duets (2019) in MP3 320Kbps.

0 thoughts on “Ronnie Milsap – The Duets (2019)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *