The Piano Guys – Christmas Together (2017)

Artist: The Piano Guys
Name of Album: Christmas Together
Year of Album: 2017
Genre: Classical
Format: MP3 320 Kbps
ZIP RAR File Size: 112 Mb

Album Songs:
01 – Angels from the Realms of Glory (feat. David Archuleta & Peter Hollens)
02 – O Holy Night Ave Maria (feat. Lexi Walker)
03 – Mary Did You Know Corelli Christmas Concerto
04 – Ode to Joy to the World
05 – What Child is This
06 – Gloria Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
07 – O Little One Sweet, BWV 493 (feat. The King’s Singers)
08 – Little Drummer Boy Do You Hear What I Hear
09 – Silent Night, Holy Night (feat. Pl cido Domingo)
10 – I Saw Three Ships
11 – The Manger
12 – The Sweetest Gift (Dedicated to Annie Schmidt) (feat. Craig Aven)



Album Description:

Here! you can free download torrent: The Piano Guys – Christmas Together (2017) in MP3 320Kbps.

0 thoughts on “The Piano Guys – Christmas Together (2017)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *